Über uns>Vorstand

Präsident

PD Dr. Thomas Brack

Kantonsspital Glarus

8750 Glarus

Kassierer

Dr. med. Christoph Knoblauch

Kantonsspital Nidwalden

6370 Stans

christoph.knoblauch@STOP-SPAM.ksnw.ch

Sekretär

PD Dr. med. Robert Escher

Spital Burgdorf
3400 Burgdorf

robert.escher@STOP-SPAM.spital-emmental.ch

Mitglieder des Vorstandes

PD Dr. med. Esther Bächli

esther.baechli@STOP-SPAM.gmx.net

Prof. Dr. med. Stefano Bassetti

Universitätsspital Basel

4031 Basel

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Fehr

Kantonsspital Graubünden

Hauptstandort / Loëstrasse 170

7000 Chur 

thomas.fehr@STOP-SPAM.ksgr.ch

Prof. Dr. med. Luca Gabutti

Ospedale Regionale di Bellinzona e Valli - Bellinzona

6500 Bellinzona

luca.gabutti@STOP-SPAM.eoc.ch

Prof. Daniel Genné

Spitalzentrum Biel AG

Vogelsang 84

2501 Biel

daniel.genne@STOP-SPAM.szb-chb.ch

PD Dr. med. Ludwig-Theodor Heuss

Spital Zollikerberg

8125 Zollikerberg

ludwig.heuss@STOP-SPAM.spitalzollikerberg.ch

Dr. med. Patrick Konietzny

Klinik Adelheid

Höhenweg 71
CH-6314 Unterägeri

patrick.konietzny@STOP-SPAM.klinik-adelheid.ch

 

Prof. Dr. med. Jörg Leuppi

Klinik für innere Medizin Liestal

Kantonsspital Baselland

Rheinstrasse 26

4410 Liestal

Dr. Georg Mang

Kantonsspital Uri

6460 Altdorf